Loading...

Get your regular dose of sunshine!

Sometimes people have questions, and I would be glad to answer them, please just fill out the form below, and leave your email so that I can get back to you!

Contact us

I am always starting new projects, programs, and building up new ideas!
If any of you are interested in collaborating and helping me in my goal
of elevating the world reach out to me

sophie@sophiemaffolini.com

“I’ve seen Sophie evolve over the past 10 years and blossom into a wonderful woman. When I’m at her side, she makes me laugh; she makes me feel strong and more open in the heart and spirit. She incorporates the idea, day after day, that we live to complete those things that bring us joy, and not the things others expect of us. She shows us that it’s by working on ourselves that we can truly be able to help others; by loving ourselves that we can love others. She is the proof that there is no insurmountable task if we have the will and we believe in ourselves. I wish for her to accomplish the greatest of dreams and I’ll have you know that if she does, they will manifest just as wonderfully for you as well!”

– Dr. Sarah Dello Sbarba –

“It’s the curious coincidences in life that make you meet a person radiant and full of light… Without knowing much about what I jumped into, Dr. Sophie gave me a tool to live fully and appreciate life. I had the courage to tell her… Angels exist…’’

– Louis St-Laurent –

An enriching and instructive course that changes the way you view life and the events in it, particularly those that may cause anxiety. My state of mind improved a great deal throughout the program and I would recommend it to anyone who wants to kick-start real change in their life.’’

– Dr. Hélène Legault-Ouellet 

“Great program with lots of tools to take away. Sophie is a generous, kind and accessible instructor.  Thank you for this enriching experience.”

– Djamila –

Loading...

Abonnez-vous à votre dose régulière de soleil!

Parfois, les gens ont des questions et cela me fera plaisir d’y répondre! Svp, remplissez le formulaire ci-dessous et laissez-moi votre email et je vous reviens le plus tôt possible!

Nous contacter

J’adore commencer des nouveaux projets et développer de nouvelles idées!  Si vous êtes intéressé à collaborer et m’aider dans mon objectif d’élever le monde, écrivez-moi à

sophie@sophiemaffolini.com

J’ai vue Sophie évoluer dans les 10 dernières années et devenir une femme plus qu’épanouie. Lorsque je suis à ses côtés, elle me fait rire, me fait sentir plus forte et plus ouverte de coeur et d’esprit. Elle incorpore jour après jour l’idée que nous sommes en vie pour accomplir les choses qu’on aime et non accomplir ce que les autres veulent de nous. Elle nous montre que c’est en travaillant sur nous-mêmes qu’on peut vraiment finir par aider les autres; que c’est en nous aimant nous-mêmes que nous pouvons complètement aimer les autres. Elle est la preuve que rien n’est insurmontable si on a de la volonté et que l’on croit en nous-mêmes. Je lui souhaite d’accomplir ses plus grands rêves et sachez que s’ils se réalisent, ils se montreront aussi bénéfiques pour vous!”

– Dr Sarah Dello Sbarba –

Ces curieux hasards de la vie qui vous font rencontrer un être plein de lumière…Sans trop savoir dans quoi je m’embarquais, Dre Sophie m’a équipé d’un outil pour vivre pleinement et apprécier la vie.  J’ai eu le courage de lui dire…les anges existent…

– L. St-Laurent 

Cours très instructif et enrichissant qui change la façon que l’on a de voir la vie et les événements qui nous touchent, particulièrement ceux qui sont anxiogènes pour nous. Mon état d’esprit s’est beaucoup amélioré durant le programme et je recommande celui-ci à quiconque veut initier un changement réel dans sa vie.

– Dr. Hélène Legault-Ouellet 

“Super programme, beaucoup d’outils. Sophie est une animatrice généreuse, à l’écoute et bienveillante. Merci pour cette expérience enrichissante.”

– Djamila –